Data Deletion

FB Data Deletion Instructions

None of our applications save your personal data on any server. To be in compliance with Facebook policy, we are providing this Data Deletion URL.

If you want to delete your information from any of our applications, you can remove your data by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings.”
  2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
  3. Search and Click in the search bar on the Beryle & Lee app you are using .
  4. Scroll and click “Remove.”
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app data.